Delete a project

  1. Click the Projects icon projects in the main menu.

  2. Hover over the project you want to delete and click the delete icon delete topic that appears.

  3. Type "DELETE" in the confirmation dialog and click DELETE PROJECT.

This is a permanent action that we cannot undo at this time.