How to delete a stream
|Note that this action is permanent, although Streams are kept in a ‘Trash’ for up to one hour, during which time they can be recovered.|
Go to the platform home.
Choose a workspace, and click the data button inside its panel.
Select the stream you want to delete by clicking the checkbox in its first column.
|You can select multiple streams to delete more than one at a time.|
Click the DELETE STREAMS button.
|You can delete a single stream by clicking the delete button which is shown when you hover over a stream.|